A+ | A- | Reset

Contact

  • MANAGING AUTHORITY OF EUROPEAN TERRITORIAL COOPERATION PROGRAMMES

    65 Georgikis Scholis Av., Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
    Call center: +30 2310 469600 | Fax: +30 2310 469602
    Email: interreg@mou.gr | Website

    SurnameNameTelephoneFaxEmail
    HEAD OF THE MANAGING AUTHORITY OF EUROPEAN TERRITORIAL COOPERATION PROGRAMMES
    BOUZIANI AGGELIKI +30 2310 469600 +30 2310 469602 abouziani@mou.gr 
    Unit A:  Monitoring of Horizontal Issues, Management and Control Systems, Implementation of EC Regulations and the INTERACT Programme
    Katsiyianni Eleni 
    Head of Unit A
    +30 2310 469600 +30 2310 469602 elenkatsi@mou.gr
    Gertsos Dimitris +30 2310 469626 " dgertsos@mou.gr
    Pasalidou Symela +30 2310 469616 " spasalidou@mou.gr 
    Semerdjan Rosanna +30 2310 469624 " rsemergian@mou.gr
    Sotiropoulou Vassiliki +30 2310 469613 " vsotiropoulou@mou.gr
    Vladikas Athanasios +30 2310 469641 " thvladikas@mou.gr
    Unit B1: Management - Monitoring of the Programmes implemented in the Balkan Peninsula - Black Sea and the Interregional Programmes
    Samaras Alexandros
    Head of Unit B1
    +30 2310 469650 +30 2310 469602 asamaras@mou.gr
    Liatsis  Dimitris +30 2310 469649 " dliatsis@mou.gr
    Chatzikonstantinou Themistoklis +30 2310 469630 " tchatzikonstantinou@mou.gr
    Hadjisavvas Nikolaos +30 2310 469679 " nchatzisavvas@mou.gr
    Lioliou Aphrodite +30 2310 469664 " lioliou@mou.gr
    Tatari Nikoletta +30 2310 469 625 " ntatari@mou.gr
    Unit B2: Management - Monitoring of the Programmes implemented  in the Mediterranean and the Adriatic
    Sagona Katia 
    Head of Unit B2
    +30 2310 469659 +30 2310 469602 ksagona@mou.gr
    Simos Giorgos +30 2310 469655 " geosimos@mou.gr
    Vidalis Ecvangelos +30 2310 469631 " evagvida@mou.gr
    Charitantis Vassilis +30 2310 469678 " vharitantis@mou.gr
    Gavrielides Vassilis +30 2310 469634 " vgavrielides@mou.gr
    Themeli Katerina +30 2310 469656 " kthemeli@mou.gr
    Siropoulou Matoula +30 2310 469619 " msiropoulou@mou.gr
    Unit C: Management, Closure and Control of the INTERREG III Programmes
    Christodoulou Constantinos
    Head of Unit C
    +30 2310 469620 +30 2310 469602 kostxris@mou.gr 
    Anagnostidou Aikaterini +30 2310 469629 " kanagnostidou@mou,gr 
    Karavatos Dimitris +30 2310 469614 " dkaravatos@mou.gr 
    Salonidis Theofilos +30 2310 469622 " tsalonidis@mou.gr
    Voutira Domna +30 2310 469672 " dvoutira@mou.gr
    Unit D:  Administration and Informatics
    Fotiadis Markos
    Head of Unit D
    +30 2310 469665 +30 2310 469602 markfoti@mou.gr
    Vafeidou Martha +30 2310 469651 " mvafeidou@mou.gr
    Evangelidou Anastasia +30 2310 469675 " aevaggelidou@mou.gr
    Karagianni Symela +30 2310 469636 " skaragianni@mou.gr
    Samakovli Aikaterini +30 2310 469640 " ksamakovli@mou.gr 
    Souliotaki Athanasia +302310 46942 " asouliotaki@mou.gr
    Brozou Anastasia +30 2310 469671 " abrozou@mou.gr
    Milonas Giannis +30 2310 469639 " gmilonas@mou.gr
  • JOINT TECHNICAL SECRETARIAT OF THE EUROPEAN TERRITORIAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME
    “GREECE – BULGARIA”  2007 – 2013

    65 Georgikis Scholis Av., Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
    Call center: +30 2310 024040 | Fax: +30 2310 469623
    Email: jts_grbg@mou.gr | Website

    Surname Name Telephone Fax Email
    Fotiadis Kiriakos
    Coordinator of JTS
    +30 2310 469690 +30 2310 469623 kirifoti@mou.gr
    Antoniadou Kiriaki +30 2310 469692 " kantoniadou@mou.gr
    Papathanasiou Dimitris +30 2310 469689 " dpapathanasiou@mou.gr
    Tsaklidou Olga +30 2310 469695 " otsaklidou@mou.gr
    Dinkova Jenya +30 2310 469693 " jdinkova@mou.gr

    Doncheva-Tzivanopoulou

    Emiliya  +30 2310 469694 " edoncheva@mou.gr 
    Georgieva Galina +30 2310 469696 " ggeorgieva@mou.gr
  • JOINT TECHNICAL SECRETARIAT OF THE CROSS-BORDER COOPERATION PROGRAMME «GREECE - CYPRUS» 2007-2013

    65 Georgikis Scholis Av., Entrance 4, Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
    Call center: +30 2310 469626 | Fax: +30 2310 469670
    Email: jts_grcy@mou.gr | Website

    SurnameNameTelephoneFaxEmail
    Filatos Asterios
     Coordinator of JTS
    +30 2310 469632 +30 2310 469670 afilatos@mou.gr
    Giamaki Eleni +30 2310 469626 " egiamaki@mou.gr
    Xanthopoulos Panagiotis +30 2310 469627 " pxanthopoulos@mou.gr
    Tsiagkante Vaya +30 2310 469628 " vtsiagkante@mou.gr
  • JOINT TECHNICAL SECRETARIAT OF THE EUROPEAN TERRITORIAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME  “GREECE – ITALY”  2007 – 2013

    65 Georgikis Scholis Av., Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
    Call center: +30 2310 469600 | Fax: +30 2310 469602
    Email: jts_grit.gr | Website

    SurnameNameTelephoneFaxEmail
      +30 2310 469602  
    Giannopoulou Eleni +30 2310 469688 " egiannopoulou@mou.gr
    Tamvaki Dionysia +30 2310 469677 " dtamvaki@mou.gr
  • JOINT TECHNICAL SECRETARIAT OF THE IPA CROSS-BORDER PROGRAMME  “GREECE – THE FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA”  2007 – 201

    65 Georgikis Scholis Av., Entrance 4, Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
    Call center: +30 2310 469648 | Fax: +30 2310 469670
    Email: jts-ipa-cbc@mou.gr | Website

    SurnameNameTelephoneFaxEmail
      +30 2310 469670
    Votsari Eleftheria +30 2310 469644 " evotsari@mou.gr
    Kotta Eleni +30 2310 469648 " ekotta@mou.gr
    Kouliali Konstantina +30 2310 469643 " kkouliali@mou.gr
    Naxhi Ismaili +30 2310 469647 " nismaili@mou.gr
    Martinovski Zupan +30 2310 469652 " zmartinovski@mou.gr

      

  • JOINT TECHNICAL SECRETARIAT OF THE IPA CROSS-BORDER PROGRAMME "GREECE-ALBANIA 2007-2013"

    65 Georgikis Scholis Av., Thessaloniki, GR - 570 01
    Call center: +30 2310 469600 | Fax: +30 2310 469602
    Email: jts_gral@mou.gr | Website

    SurnameNameTelephoneFaxEmail
    Papadopoulos Giorgos
    Coordinator of JTS
    +30 2310 469685 +30 2310 469602 gpapadopoulos@mou.gr
    Koktsidou Anna +30 2310 469684 " akoktsidou@mou.gr
    Papanikolaou Anna +30 2310 469680 " apapanikolaou@mou.gr
    Tsamouri katerina +30 2310 469683 '' ktsamouri@mou.gr
    Sterjo Viktoria +30 2310 469682 " vsterjo@mou.gr


  • Special Service Paying Authority – Unit D "First Level Control Unit"
    Address: Navarhou Nikodimou 11 & Voulis, 105 57, Αθήνα, Ελλάς
    Call center: +30 2131500471
    Fax: +30 2131500453
  • Special Service Paying Authority
    Address: Navarhou Nikodimou 11 & Voulis, 105 57, Athens, Greece
    Call center: +30 2131500400 | Fax: +30 2131500413, +30 2131500403
    Email: spa@mnec.grsecr.spa@mnec.gr

  • Financial Audit Committee (EDEL)
    Address: Panepistimiou 57, 10564, Athens, Greece
    Call center: +30 2103355968 | Fax: +30 2103355939
    Email: grammateia_edel@edel.gr | Ιστοσελίδα